About the Fairytale Trilogy

by Jessica Grey

Jessica Grey's Fairytale Trilogy


About The Fairytale Trilogy

The Fairytale Trilogy by Jessica Grey is a series of Young Adult fantasy novels that are a new envisioning of classic fairy tales.

The series follows three teenage girls as they are drawn into stories that they once thought were only make-believe.

Awake: A Fairytale is the first book of the trilogy and was released in 2012. It tells Alex’s story as it brings Sleeping Beauty to modern day Los Angeles.

Atone: A Fairytale is the second book and was released in 2013. It follows Becca through Beauty & The Beast.

Aspire: A Fairytale is the final book of The Fairytale Trilogy and will be released in 2014. It will feature Lilia and retell The Snow Queen.

The Fairytale Trilogy are published by Tall House Books

About Author Jessica Grey

Jessica Grey Author PhotoJessica Grey is an author, fairytale believer, baseball lover, and recovering Star Wars fangirl. She spends her time writing, perfecting the fine art of child-wrangling, and drinking way too much caffeine.

You can find Jessica at her blog at http://www.authorjessicagrey.com